Staff Contacts

 

Jewish Community Center of Stamford
1035 Newfield Avenue
Stamford, CT 06905
Phone 203.322.7900
Fax 203.329.7546
 

Executive & Administrative Staff

Eric H. Koehler
Chief Executive Officer
203.487.0940
ehkoehler@stamfordjcc.org

Nancy Schiffman
Associate Executive Director
203.487.0941
nschiffman@stamfordjcc.org 

Thomas W. Haller
Interim Chief Financial Officer 
203.487.0951
thaller@stamfordjcc.org

Lauren Banta
Program Executive Associate
203.487.0950
lbanta@stamfordjcc.org 

Matan Samovsky 
Israeli Shaliach
203.487.0961
msamovsky@stamfordjcc.org
 

Early Childhood Services

Anne Liss Johnson
Managing Director, JCC Sara Walker Nursery School
203.322.6541
aljohnson@stamfordjcc.org

Liz Gebert
Director, KinderPlace Child Care Center
203.487.0968
lgebert@stamfordjcc.org

Sue McGraw
Director, JumpStart
203.487.0980
jumpstart@stamfordjcc.org

Vanessa Aurilia
Associate Director, JumpStart
203.487.0980
jumpstart@stamfordjcc.org

Allison Murphy
Curriculum Coordinator, JumpStart
203.487.0980
jumpstart@stamfordjcc.org

Sandi Waldstreicher
Educational Coordinator, JCC Sara Walker Nursery School
203.322.6541
swaldstreicher@stamfordjcc.org

Michelle Liptak
Office Administrator, JCC Sara Walker Nursery School
203.322.6541
mliptak@stamfordjcc.org
 

Youth Services

Jennifer Eisman
Managing Director, Family Services
203.487.0952
jeisman@stamfordjcc.org

Virginia Clark
Director, Youth Services & O-la-mi
203.487.0973
vclark@stamfordjcc.org

Harrison Peck
KidsPlace Director, Assistant Director O-la-mi
203.487.0970
hpeck@stamfordjcc.org

Galit Roloff
Assistant Director, KidsPlace
Coordinator, FamilyPlace & Birthday Parties
203.487.0974
groloff@stamfordjcc.org

 

Inclusion Programs

Dinushka De Silva
Coordinator, Inclusion Programs
203.487.0946
ddesilva@stamfordjcc.org

 

Sports, Fitness & Aquatics

Lori Price
Managing Director, Sports, Fitness & Aquatics
203.487.0967
lprice@stamfordjcc.org

Mo Concepcion
Associate Managing Director, Sports, Fitness & Aquatics / Director, Sports & Recreation
203.487.0971
mconcepcion@stamfordjcc.org

Daniel Servelli
Director, Aquatics
203.487.0990
dservelli@stamfordjcc.org

Stefan Driehuizen
Accounting and Recreation Associate
203.487.0954
sdriehuizen@stamfordjcc.org

Lauren Sherwood
Coordinator of Dance and Movement
203.487.0955
lsherwood@stamfordjcc.org

 

Senior Adult Services

Connie Cirillo Freeman
Director, Senior Adult Services
203.487.0983
cfreeman@stamfordjcc.org

Membership Services

Ilene Kirschner Madwed
Managing Director, Membership Services
203.487.0945
imadwed@stamfordjcc.org

Faith Gauntlett
Membership Associate
203.487.0947
fgauntlett@stamfordjcc.org

Irene G. Bahrami
Welcome Desk Receptionist
203.322.7900 
ibahrami@stamfordjcc.org
 

Communications & Marketing

Luisa Viladas
Managing Director, Communications & Marketing
203.487.0944
lviladas@stamfordjcc.org

Shannon Jacobs
Director, Communications & Marketing
203.487.0965
sjacobs@stamfordjcc.org

Polina Fridman
Communications & Marketing Associate
203.487.0948
pfridman@stamfordjcc.org
 

Finance & Business Affairs

Marilyn Hammill
Accounting Associate
203.487.0943
mhammill@stamfordjcc.org

Carla White
Registration and Billing Associate 
203.487.0942
cwhite@stamfordjcc.org
 

Facility Services

Damione Ramirez
Director, Facility Services
203.487.0956
dramirez@stamfordjcc.org

Slava Tsapovetskiy
Superintendent, Buildings & Grounds
203.487.0969
slavats@stamfordjcc.org

Subscribe to Our Newsletter!

Next Upcoming Event...

20
Apr

Passover

JCC open regular hours. After 4 p.m., casual use only.* *Regular enrichment classes are not scheduled on Jewish holidays so as not to exclude those individuals who cannot participate. Private swimming lessons, drop-in group fitness classes and