Staff Contacts

 

Jewish Community Center of Stamford
1035 Newfield Avenue
Stamford, CT 06905
Phone 203.322.7900
Fax 203.329.7546
 

Executive & Administrative Staff

Eric H. Koehler
Chief Executive Officer
203.487.0940
ehkoehler@stamfordjcc.org

Nancy Schiffman
Associate Executive Director

203.487.0941
nschiffman@stamfordjcc.org 

David Daniello
Managing Director, Finance & Business Affairs 

203.487.0951
ddaniello@stamfordjcc.org

Tory Holland
Program/Executive Associate
203.487.0950
tholland@stamfordjcc.org

Yael Stolarsky
JCC Israeli Shlicha

203.487.0961
ystolarsky@stamfordjcc.org

 

Early Childhood Services

Anne Liss Johnson
Managing Director, JCC Sara Walker Nursery School
203.322.6541
aljohnson@stamfordjcc.org

Liz Gebert
Director, KinderPlace Child Care Center

203.487.0968
lgebert@stamfordjcc.org

Jane Faherty 
Director, JumpStart
Director, Inclusion
203.487.0980
jfaherty@stamfordjcc.org

Nancy Herz
Head Teacher, JumpStart
203.487.0980
nherz@stamfordjcc.org

Allison Murphy
Assistant Teacher, JumpStart
203.487.0980
amurphy@stamfordjcc.org

Sandi Waldstreicher
Educational Coordinator, JCC Sara Walker Nursery School

203.322.6541
swaldstreicher@stamfordjcc.org

Michelle Liptak
Office Administrator, JCC Sara Walker Nursery School

203.322.6541
mliptak@stamfordjcc.org
 

Youth Services

Jennifer Eisman
Managing Director, Family Services
203.487.0952
jeisman@stamfordjcc.org

Brandon Yarborough
Assistant Director, O-la-mi & KidsPlace
Teen Program Coordinator
203.487.0970
byarborough@stamfordjcc.org

Galit Roloff
Director, KidsPlace
Coordinator, Birthday Parties
203.487.0974
groloff@stamfordjcc.org

 

Inclusion Programs

Liza Fahey
Coordinator, Inclusion Programs

203.487.0946
lfahey@stamfordjcc.org

Hannah Goldstone
Coordinator, Early Childhood Inclusion
203.487.0980
hgoldstone@stamfordjcc.org

 

Sports, Fitness & Aquatics

Lori Price
Managing Director, Sports, Fitness & Aquatics
203.487.0967
lprice@stamfordjcc.org

Mo Concepcion
Associate Managing Director, Sports, Fitness & Aquatics / Director, Sports & Recreation

203.487.0971
mconcepcion@stamfordjcc.org

Daniel Servelli
Director, Aquatics

203.487.0990
dservelli@stamfordjcc.org

Victoria Fattahi
Dance & Movement Coordinator
203.487.0955
vfattahi@stamfordjcc.org

Stefan Driehuizen
Sports & Recreation Associate
203.487.0964
sdriehuizen@stamfordjcc.org

 

JCC Maccabi Games & ArtsFest

Rachel Rothman
Director, JCC Maccabi Games™ & ArtsFest®
203.487.0949
rrothman@stamfordjcc.org

 

Senior Adult Services

Connie Cirillo Freeman
Director, Senior Adult Services
203.487.0983
cfreeman@stamfordjcc.org

Membership Services

Ilene Kirschner Madwed
Managing Director, Membership Services
203.487.0945
imadwed@stamfordjcc.org

Faith Gauntlett
Membership Associate

203.487.0947
fgauntlett@stamfordjcc.org

Irene G. Bahrami
Welcome Desk Receptionist

203.322.7900 
ibahrami@stamfordjcc.org
 

Communications & Marketing

Luisa Viladas
Managing Director, Communications & Marketing
203.487.0944
lviladas@stamfordjcc.org

Shannon Jacobs
Director, Communications & Marketing

203.487.0965
sjacobs@stamfordjcc.org

Fatime Muriqi
Communications & Marketing Associate
203.487.0948
fmuriqi@stamfordjcc.org

 

Finance & Business Affairs

Carla L. White
Director, Registration 
203.487.0942
cwhite@stamfordjcc.org

Marie Manganello
Accounting Associate
203.487.0943
mmanganello@stamfordjcc.org

Kathy Clark
Accounts Payable and Billing Associate
203.487.0954
kclark@stamfordjcc.org

 

Facility Services

Damione Ramirez
Director, Facility Services

203.487.0956
dramirez@stamfordjcc.org

Slava Tsapovetskiy
Superintendent, Buildings & Grounds

203.487.0969
slavats@stamfordjcc.org

Subscribe to Our Newsletter!

Next Upcoming Event...

29
Sep

Senior Adult Rosh Hashanah Luncheon

Enjoy a festive kosher holiday meal and hear the blowing of the shofar. The Rosh Hashanah luncheon is provided by the Brown, Krinsky and Stern families in memory of Sandra Stern and Irene Krinsky. RSVP required by Thurs., Sept. 22. Free to all