To right header image

Staff Contacts

 

Jewish Community Center of Stamford
1035 Newfield Avenue
Stamford, CT 06905
Phone 203.322.7900
Fax 203.329.7546
 

Executive & Administrative Staff

Eric H. Koehler
Chief Executive Officer
203.487.0940
ehkoehler@stamfordjcc.org

Nancy Schiffman
Associate Executive Director

203.487.0941
nschiffman@stamfordjcc.org 

David Daniello
Chief Financial Officer 

203.487.0951
ddaniello@stamfordjcc.org

Tory Holland
Program/Executive Associate
203.487.0950
tholland@stamfordjcc.org

Or Berger
Israeli Shaliach

203.487.0961
oberger@stamfordjcc.org

 

Early Childhood Services

Anne Liss Johnson
Managing Director, JCC Sara Walker Nursery School
203.322.6541
aljohnson@stamfordjcc.org

Liz Gebert
Director, KinderPlace Child Care Center

203.487.0968
lgebert@stamfordjcc.org

Jane Collins 
Director, JumpStart

203.487.0980
jumpstart@stamfordjcc.org

Allison Murphy
Head Teacher, JumpStart

203.487.0980
amurphy@stamfordjcc.org

Sandi Waldstreicher
Educational Coordinator, JCC Sara Walker Nursery School

203.322.6541
swaldstreicher@stamfordjcc.org

Michelle Liptak
Office Administrator, JCC Sara Walker Nursery School

203.322.6541
mliptak@stamfordjcc.org
 

Youth Services

Jennifer Eisman
Managing Director, Family Services
203.487.0952
jeisman@stamfordjcc.org

Emily Eisen
Director, Youth Services & O-la-mi
203.487.0973
eeisen@stamfordjcc.org

Galit Roloff
Assistant Director, KidsPlace
Coordinator, FamilyPlace & Birthday Parties
203.487.0974
groloff@stamfordjcc.org

 

Inclusion Programs

Dinushka De Silva
Coordinator, Inclusion Programs

203.487.0946
ddesilva@stamfordjcc.org

 

Sports, Fitness & Aquatics

Lori Price
Managing Director, Sports, Fitness & Aquatics
203.487.0967
lprice@stamfordjcc.org

Mo Concepcion
Associate Managing Director, Sports, Fitness & Aquatics / Director, Sports & Recreation

203.487.0971
mconcepcion@stamfordjcc.org

Daniel Servelli
Director, Aquatics

203.487.0990
dservelli@stamfordjcc.org

Victoria Fattahi
Dance & Movement Coordinator
203.487.0955
vfattahi@stamfordjcc.org

Stefan Driehuizen
Sports & Recreation Associate
203.487.0964
sdriehuizen@stamfordjcc.org

 

JCC Maccabi Games & ArtsFest

Rachel Rothman

Director, JCC Maccabi Games® & ArtsFest®

203.487.0949
rrothman@stamfordjcc.org

 

Senior Adult Services

Connie Cirillo Freeman
Director, Senior Adult Services
203.487.0983
cfreeman@stamfordjcc.org

Membership Services

Ilene Kirschner Madwed
Managing Director, Membership Services
203.487.0945
imadwed@stamfordjcc.org

Faith Gauntlett
Membership Associate

203.487.0947
fgauntlett@stamfordjcc.org

Irene G. Bahrami
Welcome Desk Receptionist

203.322.7900 
ibahrami@stamfordjcc.org
 

Communications & Marketing

Luisa Viladas
Managing Director, Communications & Marketing
203.487.0944
lviladas@stamfordjcc.org

Shannon Jacobs
Director, Communications & Marketing

203.487.0965
sjacobs@stamfordjcc.org

Shoshana Spencer
Associate, Communications & Marketing

203.487.0948
sspencer@stamfordjcc.org

 

Finance & Business Affairs

Marie Manganello
Accounting Associate
203.487.0943
mmanganello@stamfordjcc.org

Carla White
Registration and Billing Associate 

203.487.0942
cwhite@stamfordjcc.org

Kathy Clark
Accounts Payable and Billing Associate
203.487.0954
kclark@stamfordjcc.org

 

Facility Services

Damione Ramirez
Director, Facility Services

203.487.0956
dramirez@stamfordjcc.org

Slava Tsapovetskiy
Superintendent, Buildings & Grounds

203.487.0969
slavats@stamfordjcc.org

Subscribe to Our Newsletter!

Next Upcoming Event...

23
Apr

Community Yom Ha'Atzmaut Celebration

Come together as a community to celebrate 67 years of Israel’s independence with the JCC Tzahal Shalom Officers. Together we will feel as if we have traveled to Israel. Experience the land, the people, the culture, the food, the music, the