Professional Staff

 

Executive & Administrative

Marshall Kurland
Chief Executive Officer
203.487.0940
mkurland@stamfordjcc.org

Rachel Beckwith
Chief of Staff
203.487.0950
rbeckwith@stamfordjcc.org

 

Center for Early Learning

Anne Liss Johnson
Associate Executive Director
203.487.0956
aljohnson@stamfordjcc.org

Sarah Gregoire
Director, JCC Preschool at Greenwich Reform Synagogue
203.487.0944 
sgregoire@stamfordjcc.org

Liz Gebert
Director, KinderPlace Child Care Center

203.487.0968
lgebert@stamfordjcc.org

Sandi Waldstreicher
Educational Coordinator, JCC Sara Walker Nursery School

203.487.0955
swaldstreicher@stamfordjcc.org

Amy Arent Leonard
Operations Manager, The Center for Early Learning and The Center for Youth & Family
203.487.0961
aaleonard@stamfordjcc.org

 

Center for Youth & Family

Mo Concepcion
Senior Director, Programming
203.487.0971
mconcepcion@stamfordjcc.org

Jason Samuel
Director, Camp
203.487.0973
jsamuel@stamfordjcc.org

Reyanne Neal
Director, Youth Services
203.487.0974
rneal@stamfordjcc.org

Ricky MacGregor
Coordinator, Youth & Teen
203.487.0991
rmacgregor@stamfordjcc.org 

Meghan Meehan
Director, Performing Arts
203.487.0970
mmeehan@stamfordjcc.org

 

Center for Health & Wellness

Doug Cahill
Director, Julius B. Kuriansky Fitness Center
203.487.0967
dcahill@stamfordjcc.org

Alex Tkachuk
Director, Aquatics
203.487.0990 
atkachuk@stamfordjcc.org

Inclusion Programs

Jane Faherty 
Director, Jumpstart & Community Partnerships
203.487.0980
jfaherty@stamfordjcc.org

Susan Lostaglio
JumpStart, Head Teacher
203.487.0980

Hannah Goldstone
Director, Inclusion
203.487.0996
hgoldstone@stamfordjcc.org

Laura Martinez
Coordinator, Inclusion
203.487.0946
lmartinez@stamfordjcc.org

Kate Bagnati
Coordinator, Inclusion Educational
kbagnati@stamfordjcc.org

    

Center for Arts & Culture

Nancy Schiffman
Director, Arts & Culture
203.487.0941
nschiffman@stamfordjcc.org

Connie Cirillo Freeman
Director, Arts & Culture and Seniors
203.487.0983
cfreeman@stamfordjcc.org

 

Communications & Marketing

Shannon Jacobs
Senior Director, Marketing

203.487.0965
sjacobs@stamfordjcc.org

Brianna Stiebling
Social Media, Content & Marketing Assistant
203.487.0948
bstiebling@stamfordjcc.org

 

Finance & Business Affairs

Lauren Effron
Director, Finance 
203.487.0951
leffron@stamfordjcc.org

Carla L. White
Director, Registration 
203.487.0942
cwhite@stamfordjcc.org

Marie Manganello
Accounting Associate
203.487.0943
mmanganello@stamfordjcc.org

Ardene Zimmerman
Accounting Assistant
203.487.0978
azimmerman@stamfordjcc.org 

 

Membership Services

Ilene Kirschner Madwed
Director, Membership & Customer Experience
203.487.0945
imadwed@stamfordjcc.org

Faith Gauntlett
Membership Sales & Retention Advisor
203.487.0947
fgauntlett@stamfordjcc.org

 

Facilities

Slava Tsapovetskiy
Director, Facilities
203.487.0969
slavats@stamfordjcc.org

 

Subscribe to Our Newsletter!

Next Upcoming Event...

19
Oct

Calm & Connected: Parenting Kids with ADHD?

Workshop For Parents Is there too much conflict and chaos in your home? Are you tired of the frustration? Need help setting boundaries and motivating your child? Wondering about how medication impacts ADHD©? Join Certified ADHD© Parent