Professional Staff

 

Executive & Administrative

Marshall Kurland
Chief Executive Officer
203.487.0940
mkurland@stamfordjcc.org

Rachel Beckwith
Chief of Staff
203.487.0950
rbeckwith@stamfordjcc.org

 

Center for Early Learning

Anne Liss Johnson
Associate Executive Director
203.487.0956
aljohnson@stamfordjcc.org

Sarah Gregoire
Director, JCC Preschool at Greenwich Reform Synagogue
203.487.0944 
sgregoire@stamfordjcc.org

Liz Gebert
Director, KinderPlace Child Care Center

203.487.0968
lgebert@stamfordjcc.org

Sandi Waldstreicher
Educational Coordinator, JCC Sara Walker Nursery School

203.487.0955
swaldstreicher@stamfordjcc.org

Amy Arent Leonard
Operations Manager, The Center for Early Learning and The Center for Youth & Family
203.487.0961
aaleonard@stamfordjcc.org

 

Center for Youth & Family

Mo Concepcion
Senior Director, Programming
203.487.0971
mconcepcion@stamfordjcc.org

Reyanne Neal
Director, Youth Services
203.487.0974
rneal@stamfordjcc.org

Meghan Meehan
Director, Performing Arts
203.487.0970
mmeehan@stamfordjcc.org

Aliyah Lewin
Office Administrator, The Selkowitz Center for Youth & Family
203.487.0902
alewin@stamfordjcc.org

Erica Grant
Coordinator, Youth & Camp
203.487.0991
egrant@stamfordjcc.org

 

Center for Health & Wellness

Doug Cahill
Director, Julius B. Kuriansky Fitness Center
203.487.0967
dcahill@stamfordjcc.org

Alex Tkachuk
Director, Aquatics
203.487.0990 
atkachuk@stamfordjcc.org

Shari Ziegelman
Fitness & Membership Associate
203.487.0979
sziegelman@stamfordjcc.org

Inclusion Programs

Jane Faherty 
Director, Jumpstart & Community Partnerships
203.487.0980
jfaherty@stamfordjcc.org

Susan Lostaglio
JumpStart, Head Teacher
203.487.0980
slostaglio@stamfordjcc.org

Hannah Goldstone
Director, Inclusion
203.487.0996
hgoldstone@stamfordjcc.org

Laura Martinez
Coordinator, Inclusion
203.487.0946
lmartinez@stamfordjcc.org

Kate Bagnati
Coordinator, Inclusion Educational
kbagnati@stamfordjcc.org

    

Center for Arts & Culture

Nancy Schiffman
Director, Arts & Culture
203.487.0941
nschiffman@stamfordjcc.org

Connie Cirillo Freeman
Director, Arts & Culture and Seniors
203.487.0983
cfreeman@stamfordjcc.org

 

Communications & Marketing

Shannon Jacobs
Senior Director, Marketing

203.487.0965
sjacobs@stamfordjcc.org

Brianna Stiebling
Social Media, Content, Marketing Associate
203.487.0948
bstiebling@stamfordjcc.org

Francisco Costa
Graphic Designer
203.487.0964
fcosta@stamfordjcc.org 

 

Finance & Business Affairs

Lauren Effron
Director, Finance 
203.487.0951
leffron@stamfordjcc.org

Carla L. White
Director, Registration 
203.487.0942
cwhite@stamfordjcc.org

Marcie DePra
Accounting Associate
203.487.0958
mdepra@stamfordjcc.org

Ardene Zimmerman
Accounting Assistant
203.487.0978
azimmerman@stamfordjcc.org 

 

Membership Services

Ilene Kirschner Madwed
Director, Membership & Customer Experience
203.487.0945
imadwed@stamfordjcc.org

Faith Gauntlett
Membership Sales & Retention Advisor
203.487.0947
fgauntlett@stamfordjcc.org

 

Facilities

Slava Tsapovetskiy
Director, Facilities
203.487.0969
slavats@stamfordjcc.org

 

Subscribe to Our Newsletter!

Next Upcoming Event...

24
May

VIRTUAL Book & Author Conversation w/ Lawrence Shapiro

When Bad Thinking Happens to Good People: How Philosophy Can Save Us from Ourselves Moderated by Dr. Betsy Stone, PhD, Psychologist and Adjunct Lecturer, Hebrew Union College – Jewish Institute of Religion. In a world in which