Professional Staff

 

Executive & Administrative

Marshall Kurland
Chief Executive Officer
203.487.0940
mkurland@stamfordjcc.org

Rachel Beckwith
Executive Assistant
203.487.0950
rbeckwith@stamfordjcc.org

 

Center for Early Learning

Anne Liss Johnson
Associate Executive Director
203.487.0956
aljohnson@stamfordjcc.org

Sarah Gregoire
Director, JCC Preschool at Greenwich Reform Synagogue
203.487.0944 
sgregoire@stamfordjcc.org

Liz Gebert
Director, KinderPlace Child Care Center

203.487.0968
lgebert@stamfordjcc.org

Sandi Waldstreicher
Educational Coordinator, JCC Sara Walker Nursery School

203.487.0955
swaldstreicher@stamfordjcc.org

Amy Arent Leonard
Operations Manager, The Center for Early Learning and The Center for Youth & Family
203.487.0961
aaleonard@stamfordjcc.org

 

Center for Youth & Family

Mo Concepcion
Managing Director, Youth & Family
203.487.0971
mconcepcion@stamfordjcc.org

Jason Samuel
Director, Camp & Youth Services
203.487.0973
jsamuel@stamfordjcc.org

Reyanne Neal
Coordinator, KidsPlace
203.487.0974
rneal@stamfordjcc.org

Lizzie Fleitas
Performing Arts Coordinator
203.487.0997
lfleitas@stamfordjcc.org

 

Center for Health & Wellness

Doug Cahill
Director, Julius B. Kuriansky Fitness Center
203.487.0967
dcahill@stamfordjcc.org

Alex Tkachuk
Aquatics Director
203.487.0990 
atkachuk@stamfordjcc.org

Inclusion Programs

Jane Faherty 
Director, Jumpstart &
Community Partnerships
203.487.0980
jfaherty@stamfordjcc.org

Hannah Goldstone
Director, Inclusion
203.487.0980
hgoldstone@stamfordjcc.org

Kate Bagnati
Coordinator, Inclusion Educational
kbagnati@stamfordjcc.org

Nancy Herz
Head Teacher, JumpStart
203.487.0980
nherz@stamfordjcc.org

    

Center for Arts & Culture

Connie Cirillo Freeman
Director, Arts & Culture and Seniors
203.487.0983
cfreeman@stamfordjcc.org

 

Communications & Marketing

Shannon Jacobs
Director, Communications & Marketing

203.487.0965
sjacobs@stamfordjcc.org

 

Development & Signature Programs

Nancy Schiffman
Associate Executive Director, Development & Signature Programs
203.487.0941
nschiffman@stamfordjcc.org

 

Finance & Business Affairs

Lauren Effron
Director, Finance 
203.487.0951
leffron@stamfordjcc.org

Carla L. White
Director, Registration 
203.487.0942
cwhite@stamfordjcc.org

Marie Manganello
Accounting Associate
203.487.0943
mmanganello@stamfordjcc.org

 

Membership Services

Ilene Kirschner Madwed
Director, Membership & Customer Experience
203.487.0945
imadwed@stamfordjcc.org

Faith Gauntlett
Membership Services Associate
203.487.0947
fgauntlett@stamfordjcc.org

 

Facilities

Slava Tsapovetskiy
Director, Facilities
203.487.0969
slavats@stamfordjcc.org

 

Subscribe to Our Newsletter!

Next Upcoming Event...

3
Aug

Our Community CAN Make a Difference Food Drive

Contactless Drop-Off at the Stamford JCC The Stamford JCC’s JCares will be holding a canned food drive to benefit the Schoke Jewish Family Service and the Freedberg Family Kosher Food Pantry of Fairfield County. The food pantry serves the