Staff Contacts

 

Stamford Jewish Community Center
1035 Newfield Avenue
Stamford, CT 06905
Phone 203.322.7900
Fax 203.329.7546
 

Executive & Administrative Staff

Marshall Kurland
Chief Executive Officer
203.487.0940
mkurland@stamfordjcc.org

Rachel Beckwith
Executive Assistant
203.487.0950
rbeckwith@stamfordjcc.org

 

Center for Early Learning

Anne Liss Johnson
Associate Executive Director
203.322.6541
aljohnson@stamfordjcc.org

Sarah Gregoire
Director, JCC Preschool at Greenwich Reform Synagogue
203.487.0944 
sgregoire@stamfordjcc.org

Liz Gebert
Director, KinderPlace Child Care Center

203.487.0968
lgebert@stamfordjcc.org

Sandi Waldstreicher
Educational Coordinator, JCC Sara Walker Nursery School

203.322.6541
swaldstreicher@stamfordjcc.org

 

Health & Wellness

Lori Price
Managing Director, Health & Wellness
203.487.0967
lprice@stamfordjcc.org

Alex Tkachuk
Aquatics Director
203.487.0990 
atkachuk@stamfordjcc.org

Andrey Seryy
Swim Instructor
Head USA Swim Team Coach
203.487.0990
aseryy@stamfordjcc.org

Inclusion Programs

Jane Faherty 
Director, Jumpstart &
Community Partnerships
203.487.0980
jfaherty@stamfordjcc.org

Hannah Goldstone
Director, Inclusion
203.487.0980
hgoldstone@stamfordjcc.org

Liza Fahey
Coordinator, Inclusion Programs

203.487.0946
lfahey@stamfordjcc.org

Kate Bagnati
Coordinator, Inclusion Educational
kbagnati@stamfordjcc.org

Nancy Herz
Head Teacher, JumpStart
203.487.0980
nherz@stamfordjcc.org

   

Youth & Family Services

Mo Concepcion
Managing Director, Youth & Family
203.487.0971
mconcepcion@stamfordjcc.org

Jason Samuel
Director, Camp & Youth Services
203.487.0973
jsamuel@stamfordjcc.org

Reyanne Neal
Coordinator, Youth and Events
203.487.0949
rneal@stamfordjcc.org

Lizzie Fleitas
Performing Arts Coordinator
203.487.0997
lfleitas@stamfordjcc.org

 

Communications & Marketing

Shannon Jacobs
Director, Communications & Marketing

203.487.0965
sjacobs@stamfordjcc.org

Nicolas Mancheno
Graphic Designer
203.487.0948
nmancheno@stamfordjcc.org 

 

Development & Signature Programs

Sheryl Young
Development Associate
203.487.0954
syoung@stamfordjcc.org

 

Finance & Business Affairs

Lauren Effron
Director, Finance 
203.487.0951
leffron@stamfordjcc.org

Carla L. White
Director, Registration 
203.487.0942
cwhite@stamfordjcc.org

Marie Manganello
Accounting Associate
203.487.0943
mmanganello@stamfordjcc.org

 

Membership Services

Ilene Kirschner Madwed
Director, Membership & Customer Experience
203.487.0945
imadwed@stamfordjcc.org
 

Facility Services

Slava Tsapovetskiy
Director, Facilities
203.487.0969
slavats@stamfordjcc.org

 

 

Subscribe to Our Newsletter!

Next Upcoming Event...

9
Apr

CANCELLED Family Passover Seder at The J

5:15 p.m. | Seder & festive meal 5:30 p.m.